Meet our
Director team

Team profiles

Marc Ashford

Business Development Director, West Midlands

Birmingham

marc.ashford@noweducation.co.uk

Hash Ejaz

Birmingham Primary Director

Birmingham

hash.ejaz@noweducation.co.uk

James Moran

Black Country Primary Director

Birmingham

james.moran@noweducation.co.uk

Lewis Atkinson

Secondary & SEND Director, West Midlands

Birmingham

lewis.atkinson@noweducation.co.uk

Robert Mather

Primary Director, East Midlands

Nottingham

robert.mather@noweducation.co.uk

Ashley McPherson

Secondary Director, East Midlands

Nottingham

ashley.mcpherson@noweducation.co.uk

Daryll Thomas

Secondary Director, East Midlands

Nottingham

daryll.thomas@noweducation.co.uk

Luke Morrish

Primary Director, South Wales

Cardiff

luke.morrish@noweducation.co.uk

Kirsty McLauglin

SEND Director, South Wales

Cardiff

kirsty.mclauglin@noweducation.co.uk

Claire Armitage-Truman

Business Development Director, North West

North West

claire.armitage-truman@noweducation.co.uk

Rebecca Donnelly

SEND Director, North West

North West

rebecca.donnelly@noweducation.co.uk

Contact us

We have offices based all over the country, get in touch if you would like to find out more information or to chat to someone!